Center Board

Young Americans has two Boards of Directors, each responsible for the overall performance of either Young Americans Bank or the nonprofit programs of Young Americans Center. The Young Americans Bank Board meets once per month and the Center Board meets every other month. Both boards determine the strategic direction for the overall organization, approve and monitor policies and operating plans, and ensure compliance with laws and regulations.

Young Americans Center Board of Directors:

Dave Burlage, CoBank (Chair)
Tamara Doi Beck, The Northern Trust Company
Stephanie Bendrick, Great-West Financial and Empower Retirement
Michael Gersack, Xcel Energy
Steve Hills, Riveron
Richard Jennings, Comcast
Charlie Maguire, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Richard Martinez, Jr., Young Americans Center for Financial Education
Alexis Owen, Independent Consultant
Erin Passan, Independent Consultant
Bo Peretto, Daniels Fund
Chris Picardi, KeyBank
Susan Roh, U.S. Bank
Erin Simmons, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
Heather White, VectraBank
Nancy Wigton, Cambiar Investors, LLC
David Wolf, Wolf Asset Management Corporation

Emeritus Directors:

Roger Barkin, RMB Consultants
Linda Childears, The Daniels Fund
John Fitzgerald, Cheyenne Capital Group
Thomas Gart, The Gart Companies